FIFA Announced FIFPRO Men’s World XI, Kylian Mbappe Not Included

FIFPRO Men's World XI
FIFPRO Men's World XI
- Advertisement -

Here is the FIFPRO Men’s World XI as announced by FIFA

FIFA announced FIFAPRo Men’s World XI recently. Even after having 70+ goals/assist in 2021, Kylian Mbappe didn’t make in any of the FIFA or Ballon dÓr top 7.

This article will tell you about the best XI formation decided by FIFA (FIFPRO World XI). Can you guess who won the 2015 Golden Boy?

FIFPRO Men’s World XI

  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Robert Lewandowski
  • Erling Haaland
  • Lionel Messi
  • N’Golo Kante
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Jorginho
  • David Alaba
  • Leonardo Bonucci
  • Ruben Dias
  • Gianluigi Donnarumma

Lionel Messi won his 7th Ballon dÓr in 2021 which is surely his one of the greatest achievement in his career. Cristiano Ronaldo got a “special award” from FIFA for becoming all-time top scorer in football history.

Robert Lewandowski won his second consecutive FIFA Men’s Player Of The Year. He was the top scorer in 2021 with 60 goals, equaling Ronaldo’s record of scoring most goals in a calendar year.

- Advertisement -

Answer to the question above – Anthony Martial

Previous articleTop 10 Most Valuable Talents In 2007
Next articleTop 5 ODI wins of India against Proteas in South Africa