How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Free

How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup
How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup

How to Watch T20 World Cup 2021 FreeICC Men’s T20 world cup 2021 is starting from 17 October in United Arab Emirates and Oman. This will be the seventh Men’s T20 world cup.

Final will be played on 14 November and there will be total of 42 matches. Due to pandemic cricket fans will miss the live action in stadiums that’s why we are with a solution.

In this list we are going to tell you about TV channels and Apps in which you can enjoy the live action of T20 world cup 2021 at your home.

T20 World Cup 2021 Live TV Telecast

Country NameTV channels
IndiaStar Sports Network (TV channel), DD Sports (TV channel)
AustraliaFox Sports (TV channel)
United KingdomSky Sports (TV channel)
United States of AmericaWillow TV (TV channel)
South AfricaSuperSport (TV channel)
New ZealandSky Sports (TV channel)
CanadaATN PPV (TV channel)
BangladeshGazi TV (TV channel), Maasranga (TV channel) and BTV (TV channel)
Sri LankaSLRC (TV channel)
AfghanistanMoby TV (TV channel)
PakistanPTV Sports (TV channel), Ten Sports (TV channel)
CaribbeanESPN (TV channel)

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming On Apps

Country NameApps / Websites
United states of AmericaWillow TV (app / website)
World WideDisney+ hotstar (app / website)

To watch live streaming on apps like Willow and Disney+ hotstar, first you have to subscribe. After subscription you can enjoy T20 World Cup anywhere.

Also Read: Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 live streaming and TV channels

How to Watch T20 World Cup 2021 Free

In below table we will give the list of apps / websites that can broadcast the T20 World Cup 2021 in different countries for free.

  • LiveTV
  • CricHD
  • AOSTV App
  • YuppTV
  • Cricfree

Also Read: Bowling Records of ICC Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup