Australia’s Confirmed Playing 11 For WTC FINAL 2023

Australia’s Best Playing 11 WTC FINAL 2023
Australia’s Best Playing 11 WTC FINAL 2023
- Advertisement -

Two giants of cricket, India and Australia, will face off at The Oval, England, in the final of the World Test Championship starting June 7. Both teams have announced their squads for the finals and in this article, we will tell you about Australia’s best playing 11 and Squad.

Australia Squad For WTC FINAL

Australia will play WTC on 7th June against India in England. Australia has announced a squad for the WTC final. The big story from their squad is David Warner has again been given a chance in the Australian test team. Warner is not having a great run-in test in the past few years but Australian selectors have shown faith in him.

Here is the full Australian squad.

  1. Pat Cummins (Captain)
  2. Alex Carey (Wicket-keeper)
  3. Josh Inglis (Wicket keeper)
  4. David Warner
  5. Steve Smith
  6. Usman Khawaja
  7. Travis Head
  8. Marnus Labuschagne
  9. Marcus Harris
  10. Matthew Renshaw
  11. Cameron Green
  12. Josh Hazlewood
  13. Mitchell Marsh
  14. Scott Boland
  15. Mitchell Starc
  16. Nathan Lyon
  17. Todd Murphy

Also Read: WTC Final: India and Australia Live Streaming Free

Australia’s Best Playing 11 For WTC Final

  1. Pat Cummins (Captain)
  2. David Warner
  3. Usman Khawaja
  4. Steve Smith
  5. Marnus Labuschagne
  6. Josh Inglis (Wicket keeper)
  7. Matthew Renshaw
  8. Scott Boland
  9. Mitchell Starc
  10. Nathan Lyon
  11. Todd Murphy
Previous article5 Greatest Players To Score More Than Five Goals In A Single Game
Next articleIndia’s Confirmed Playing 11 For WTC FINAL 2023