Commentators panel For The Cricket World Cup 2023

2 Min Read
ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

We all know cricket is nothing special without the special voices of our favourite commentators. Commentators add a feel to the spectators by giving a brief analysis and their view on the game. We all remember iconic moments in the game by memorable lines said by legendary commentators. In this article, we will tell you the full commentators panel for the World Cup 2023.

- Advertisement -

ICC has released the full list of commentators for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023. Many legendary commentators are making their comeback for the marque event starting from 5th October. It is always very exciting to watch the game of cricket with your favourite stars sharing their views and analysing the game for their fans.

Here is the complete list of all the English commentators.

How To Watch Cricket World Cup 2023 LIVE Stream Free Online

- Advertisement -
  1. India – Sunil Gavaskar, Harsha Bhogle, Ravi Shastri, Sanjay Manjrekar, Dinesh Karthik, and Anjum Chopra.
  2. England – Nasser Hussain, Michael Atherton, Eoin Morgan, Mark Nicholas, and Ian Ward.
  3. Australia – Shane Watson, Ricky Ponting, Aaron Finch, Lisa Sthalekar, Matthew Hayden, Mark Howard, and Dirk Nannes.
  4. West Indies – Ian Bishop, and Samuel Badree.
  5. South Africa – Kass Naidoo, Shaun Pollock, and Natalie Germanos.
  6. New Zealand – Ian Smith, Simon Doull, and Katey Martin.
  7. Pakistan – Ramiz Raja, and Waqar Younis.
  8. Sri Lanka – Russel Arnold
  9. Bangladesh – Athar Ali Khan
  10. Zimbabwe – Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Anay Pareek joined Sports Big News in 2019. He is an avid cricket fan who finds deep joy in the intricacies of the game. Through his keen observation and deep appreciation for cricket, he aims to incorporate the same level of accuracy in his writings. He predominantly covers the IPL, World Cup and cricket leagues.