CPL 2020, 2nd Match : Barbados Tridents won by 6 runs

1 Min Read
CPL 2020, 2nd Match : BT vs SNP Live cricket score & Steaming

Sports Desk – The second match of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2020) was played on Wednesday between Barbados Tridents and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (BT vs SNP). Barbados Tridents won by 6 runs.

The opening match was won by the Trinbago Knight Riders by beating Guyana Amazon Warriors (TKR vs GUY Live Score) by 4 wickets. (TKR vs GUY Live Score).

Toss : St Kitts and Nevis Patriots opt to bowl

- Advertisement -

Barbados Tridents Innings – 153-9 (20 Ov)

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Innings – 147-5 (20 Ov)

Barbados Tridents Squad : Shai Hope (wk), Jason Holder (c), Johnson Charles, Shamarh Brooks, Justin Greaves, Jonathan Carter, Corey Anderson, Raymon Reifer, Ashley Nurse, Rashid Khan, Hayden Walsh, Kyle Mayers, Mitchell Santner, Keon Harding, Nyeem Young, Joshua Bishop, Shayan Jahangir

- Advertisement -

When and Where to Watch CPL Live Streaming Online

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad : Denesh Ramdin (wk), Rayad Emrit (c), Chris Lynn, Evin Lewis, Ben Dunk, Nick Kelly, Joshua Da Silva, Sohail Tanvir, Ish Sodhi, Sheldon Cottrell, Alzarri Joseph, Jahmar Hamilton, Imran Khan, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Dominic Drakes, Colin Archibald

Ankit is a driven content writer renowned for his meticulous attention to detail and captivating storytelling prowess. He is an avid cricket enthusiast, finding profound joy in the intricacies of the sport. Through his keen observation and deep appreciation for cricket, Vishesh seeks to infuse his writing with the same level of precision.