CPL 2020 : Trinbago Knight Riders beat Guyana Amazon Warriors by 4 Wickets

CPL 2020 : TKR vs GUY Live Cricket Score Updates
CPL 2020 : TKR vs GUY Live Cricket Score Updates

Sports Desk – A good news has emerged for cricket lovers around the world. The CPL T20 League is going to start on the Caribbean today from August 18. The inaugural match will be played at the Brian Lara Stadium between Trinbago Knight Riders and Guyana Amazon Warriors (TKR vs GUY Live Score).

All matches of this season of CPL will be played in Trinidad. This has been done due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) epidemic.

Several cricketing stars will be taking part in the competition, which also is the first major T20 league held after Covid-19 hiatus.

Match Update – Rain Stops, Match reduced 17 overs per side due to rain

Toss – TKR won the toss and elected to bowl

- Advertisement -

Guyana Amazon Warriors Innings – 144/5 (17 Ov)

Trinbago Knight Riders Innings – 144-5 (17 Ov)

Match Result – Trinbago Knight Riders won by 4 wickets

Live Score – Click here

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad : Sunil Narine, Lendl Simmons, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert, Kieron Pollard, Tion Webster, Dwayne Bravo, Fawad Ahmed, Ali Khan, Jayden Seales, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Darren Bravo, Pravin Tambe, Amir Jangoo, Khary Pierre, Akeal Hosein

These Indian Cricketer most valuable batsmen of IPL

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad : Brandon King, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Ross Taylor, Nicholas Pooran, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Keemo Paul, Chris Green, Odean Smith, Imran Tahir, Naveen-ul-Haq, Anthony Bramble, Ashmead Nedd, Jasdeep Singh, Kevin Sinclair, Kissoondath Magram

CPL 2020 Live Streaming

Every game will have live broadcast on Star Network in india. Streaming on FanCode. Fox Sports in Australia, Sky Sports/BBC in United Kingdom, Sky Sports in New Zealand, Willow in USA/Canada, Supersport in South Africa