Dream11 IPL : DC vs KKR 16th match full highlights

2 Min Read
Dream11 IPL : DC vs KKR 16th match live streaming & score

Watch IPL Free Online – The Dream11 IPL 2020 16th match between Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders (DC vs KKR live streaming) was played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. this match delhi capitals won by 18 runs.

DC vs KKR Match Details:

Match: DC vs KKR, 16th match Dream11 IPL 2020
Date: 3rd october 2020
Time: 07:30 PM IST
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Toss: Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opt to bowl

- Advertisement -

Delhi Capitals : 228-4 (20 ov)

Kolkata Knight Riders : 210-8 (20 ov)

Dream11 IPL : KKR vs DC
Dream11 IPL : KKR vs DC

DC vs KKR Playing XI

DC Playing XI:

- Advertisement -

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant (w), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma

Watch IPL Live Cricket Streaming Free

KKR Playing XI:

Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Mavi

Dream11 IPL 2020 Broadcast Details:

TV Channel – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 3 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telegu), Star Pravah HD (Marathi), Star Gold, Star Gold HD.

IPL 2020 live streaming, TV channel, broadcasting Country Wise

Live Streaming – Disney+ Hotstar

Watch IPL Free Online

DC vs KKR Live Streaming – Sever 1

DC vs KKR Live Streaming – Server 2

When, where, at what time and on which channel the IPL 2020 will be live streaming, know complete details

IPL Match Highlights

Anay Pareek joined Sports Big News in 2019. He is an avid cricket fan who finds deep joy in the intricacies of the game. Through his keen observation and deep appreciation for cricket, he aims to incorporate the same level of accuracy in his writings. He predominantly covers the IPL, World Cup and cricket leagues.