Dream11 IPL : SRH vs KXIP 22nd match full highlights

2 Min Read
Dream11 IPL : SRH vs KXIP 22nd match live streaming & score

Watch IPL Free Online – The Dream11 IPL 2020 22nd match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab (SRH vs KXIP live streaming) was played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. this match SRH won by 69 runs.

SRH vs KXIP Match Details:

Match: SRH vs KXIP, 22nd match Dream11 IPL 2020
Date: 8th october 2020
Time: 07:30 PM IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Toss : Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and opt to bat

- Advertisement -

Sunrisers Hyderabad : 201-6 (20.0 ov)

Kings XI Punjab : 132-10 (16.5 ov)

Dream11 IPL : SRH vs KXIP
Dream11 IPL : SRH vs KXIP

SRH vs KXIP Playing XI

SRH Playing XI:

- Advertisement -

David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Watch IPL Live Cricket Streaming Free

KXIP Playing XI:

KL Rahul(c), Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran(w), Simran Singh, Glenn Maxwell, Ravi Bishnoi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami, Sheldon Cottrell

Dream11 IPL 2020 Broadcast Details:

TV Channel – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 3 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telegu), Star Pravah HD (Marathi), Star Gold, Star Gold HD.

IPL 2020 live streaming, TV channel, broadcasting Country Wise

Live Streaming – Disney+ Hotstar

Watch IPL Free Online

SRH vs KXIP Live Streaming – Sever 1

SRH vs KXIP Live Streaming – Server 2

When, where, at what time and on which channel the IPL 2020 will be live streaming, know complete details

IPL Match Highlights

Anay Pareek joined Sports Big News in 2019. He is an avid cricket fan who finds deep joy in the intricacies of the game. Through his keen observation and deep appreciation for cricket, he aims to incorporate the same level of accuracy in his writings. He predominantly covers the IPL, World Cup and cricket leagues.