Harsha Bhogle picks India’s squad for T20 WC 2024

1 Min Read
Harsha Bhogle

Cricket commentator and journalist Harsha Bhogle has selected his 15-member Indian squad for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024.

He did not include Rinku Singh in his team and included Sandeep Sharma. Yashasvi Jaiswal has been given place in the opener and Shubman Gill has been kept out.

Talking about wicketkeeper, he included Rishabh Pant and Sanju Samson and kept KL Rahul out of the team.

- Advertisement -

Harsha Bhogle’s 15-member team india for the 2024 T20 World Cup

Rohit Sharma (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Siraj, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Sandeep Sharma, Axar Patel