India’s Confirmed Playing 11 For WTC FINAL 2023

1 Min Read
India's Best Playing 11 For WTC FINAL 2023

The World Test Championship (WTC) final match will be played between India and Australia (AUS vs IND) from 7th June at The Oval Cricket Stadium, London.

India’s Test Squad WTC Final

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat.

The responsibility of opening has been entrusted to captain Rohit Sharma and young Shubman Gill. Ajinkya Rahane has returned in the middle order while Suryakumar Yadav has been shown the way out. Shreyas Iyer and KL Rahul were already ruled out of the WTC final due to injuries. Rahane is looking in good touch in the current IPL.

- Advertisement -

India’s Best Playing 11 For WTC Final

  1. Rohit Sharma (Captain)
  2. Shubman Gill
  3. Cheteshwar Pujara
  4. Virat Kohli
  5. Ajinkya Rahane
  6. KS Bharat (wk)
  7. Ravichandran Ashwin
  8. Ravindra Jadeja
  9. Axar Patel
  10. Mohd. Shami
  11. Mohd. Siraj