IPL 2020: Delhi capitals (DC) full schedule & Squad

3 Min Read
IPL 2020: Delhi capitals (DC) full schedule

Sports Desk- By the way, the first match of IPL 2020 will be between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians. But Delhi capitals will play their first match against Kings XI Punjab (DC vs KXIP live score) on 20 september. Let’s know about the entire schedule of Delhi Capitals:

When, where, at what time and on which channel the IPL 2020 will be live streaming

S. No.DateDC matchesTimeGround
1.20 Sep 2020DC vs KXIP7:30 PMDUBAI
2.25 Sep 2020DC vs CSK7:30 PMDUBAI
3.29 Sep 2020DC vs SRH7:30 PMABU DHABI
4.03 Oct 2020DC vs KKR7:30 PMSHARJAH
5.05 Oct 2020DC vs RCB7:30 PMDUBAI
6.09 Oct 2020DC vs RR7:30 PMSHARJAH
7.11 Oct 2020DC vs MI7:30 PMABU DHABI
8.14 Oct 2020DC vs RR7:30 PMDUBAI
9.17 Oct 2020DC vs CSK7:30 PMSHARJAH
10.20 Oct 2020DC vs KXIP7:30 PMDUBAI
11.24 Oct 2020DC vs KKR3:30 PMABU DHABI
12.27 Oct 2020DC vs SRH7:30 PMDUBAI
13.31 Oct 2020DC vs MI3:30 PMDUBAI
14.02 Nov 2020DC vs RCB7:30 PMABU DHABI

IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals (DC) Squad:

Rishabh Pant, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Prithvi Shaw, Ishant Sharma, Avesh khan, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tushar Deshpande, Lalit Yadav

- Advertisement -

IPL 2020: Rajasthan Royals (RR) full schedule & Squad

IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) full schedule & Squad

IPL 2020: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) full schedule & Squad

- Advertisement -

IPL 2020: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) full schedule & Squad

IPL 2020: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) full schedule & Squad

IPL 2020: Chennai super kings (CSK) full schedule & squads

IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians (MI) full schedule & Squad

Anay Pareek joined Sports Big News in 2019. He is an avid cricket fan who finds deep joy in the intricacies of the game. Through his keen observation and deep appreciation for cricket, he aims to incorporate the same level of accuracy in his writings. He predominantly covers the IPL, World Cup and cricket leagues.