IPL 2021 : DC vs KKR, Qualifier 2 Match full highlights

4 Min Read
VIVO IPL 2021 : DC vs KKR

Watch IPL 2021 Final Free Online – The VIVO IPL 2021 Qualifier 2 match between Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders (DC vs KKR live streaming) was played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. This match KKR won by 3 wickets. In the final, KKR will face Chennai Super Kings on October 15.

- Advertisement -

Match Details:

Match: DC vs KKR, Qualifier 2
Date: Wed, 13th Oct
Time: 07:30 PM IST
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah


Toss :Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss & opt to bowl
Delhi Capitals :135-5 (20 Ov)
Kolkata Knight Riders :136-7 (19.5 Ov)

DC Innings :

Prithvi Shawlbw Varun181221
Shikhar Dhawanc Shabik b Varun363912
Marcus Stoinisb Mavi182310
Shreyas Iyernot out302711
Rishabh Pant (c)c Tripathi b Ferguson6610
Shimron Hetmyerrun out 171002
Axar Patelnot out4400

Extra Run – 6

- Advertisement -
Shakib Al Hasan4028020
Lockie Ferguson4026100
Sunil Narine4027010
Varun Chakaravarthy4026201
Shivam Mavi4027110

KKR Innings :

Shubman Gillc Pant b Avesh464611
Venkatesh Iyerc (sub)Smith b Rabada554143
Nitish Ranac Hetmyer b Nortje131201
Rahul Tripathinot out121101
Dinesh Karthikb Rabada0300
Eoin Morgan (c)b Nortje0300
Shakib Al Hasanlbw b Ashwin0200
Sunil Narinec Axar b Ashwin0100
Lockie Fergusonnot out0000

Extra Run – 5

Anrich Nortje4031250
Ravichandran Ashwin3.5027210
Avesh Khan4022100
Axar Patel4032010
Kagiso Rabada4023220

Playing XI

Delhi Capitals Playing XI: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Anrich Nortje

Also Read: How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Free

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Sunil Narine, Shakib Al Hasan, Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakaravarthy

Also Read : Watch IPL 2021 Live Streaming Free Online

Dream11 Prediction

Wicket-keeper – R. Pant

Batsman – S. Dhawan, S. iyer, S. Hetmyer (vc), N. Rana, S. Gill

All-Rounder – S. Al Hasan, S. Narine (c)

Bowler – A. Khan, L. Ferguson, A. Nortje

Also Read : IPL 2021 live streaming, TV channel, broadcasting Country Wise

Ankit is a driven content writer renowned for his meticulous attention to detail and captivating storytelling prowess. He is an avid cricket enthusiast, finding profound joy in the intricacies of the sport. Through his keen observation and deep appreciation for cricket, Vishesh seeks to infuse his writing with the same level of precision.