IPL 2021: KKR vs DC 41st match full highlights

4 Min Read
VIVO IPL 2021 : DC vs KKR

Watch IPL Free Online – The 41st match of the 14th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) was played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals (KKR vs DC live streaming) at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. This match Kolkata Knight Riders won by 3 wickets.

KKR vs DC 41st Match Details:

Match: KKR vs DC, 41st match
Date: Tue, 28th Sep
Time: 03:30 PM IST
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Toss :Kolkata Knight Riders opt to bowl
Delhi Capitals :127-9 (20 Ov)
Kolkata Knight Riders :130-7 (18.2 Ov)

DC Innings:

- Advertisement -
Steven Smithb Lockie Ferguson393440
Shikhar Dhawanc Iyer b Ferguson242050
Shreyas Iyerb Narine 1500
Rishabh Pant (c)run out393630
Shimron Hetmyerc Southee b V Iyer4500
Lalit Yadavlbw b Narine0300
Axar Patelc Ferguson b V. Iyer0500
R. Ashwinc Rana b Southee9810
Rabadanot out0100
Avesh Khanrun out (Karthik)5310

Extra Runs – 6

Sandeep Warrier2015000
Tim Southee4029110
Lockie Ferguson2010200
Varun Chakaravarthy4024010
Sunil Narine4018200
Venkatesh Iyer4029220

KKR Innings:

Shubman Gillc S Iyer b Rabada333012
Venkatesh Iyerb Lalit Yadav141520
Rahul Tripathic Smith b A Khan9501
Nitish Rananot out362722
Eoin Morgan (c)c Lalit b Ashwin0200
Dinesh Karthikb Avesh Khan121420
Sunil Narinec Axar b Nortje211012
Tim Southeeb Avesh Khan3500
Lockie Fergusonnot out0000

Extra Runs – 5

- Advertisement -
Anrich Nortje2.2015110
Axar Patel3013000
Ravichandran Ashwin4024110
Lalit Yadav3035100
Avesh Khan3013300
Kagiso Rabada3128101

KKR vs DC Playing XI

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI : Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan(c), Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w), Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Varun Chakaravarthy, Sandeep Warrier

Delhi Capitals Playing XI Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan

Dream11 Prediction

Batsman – S. Gill, R. Tripathi (vc), S. Hetmyer, S. Iyer, S. Dhawan

Wicket-keeper – D. Karthik, R. Pant

All-Rounder – A. Russell (c)

Bowler – L. Ferguson, K. Rabada, A. Khan

Also Read : Watch IPL 2021 Live Streaming Free Online

Also Read : IPL 2021 live streaming, TV channel, broadcasting Country Wise

By Shyam
Shyam Sharma who joined SPORTS BIG NEWS in 2021. Focuses on soccer – chiefly the Premier League, LaLiga, UEFA Champions League, Liga MX and MLS. On occasion, also covers American sports, general news and entertainment. Fascinated by the language of sport – particularly the under-appreciated art of translating cliché-speak.