Netherlands Squad, Playing 11, Schedule for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

By Raghu
3 Min Read
Netherlands Squad, Playing 11, Schedule for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

The Netherlands made history by qualifying for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 and securing their place in the event for the first time in 2011. In this article we are going to tell you about Netherlands Squad, Best Playing 11, Team Analysis and Schedule.

- Advertisement -

Scott Edwards-led Netherlands play their first match against Pakistan at Hyderabad on October 6. Then on October 9, it will play its second match against New Zealand on same ground.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Netherlands Squad

Here are the players who will represent Netherlands in this highly anticipated tournament:

  • Scott Edwards (c)
  • Max O’Dowd
  • Bas de Leede
  • Vikram Singh,
  • Teja Nidamanuru
  • Paul van Meekeren
  • Colin Ackermann,
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Logan van Beek
  • Aryan Dutt
  • Ryan Klein
  • Wesley Barresi
  • Saqib Zulfiqar
  • Shariz Ahmad
  • Sybrand Engelbrecht

Netherlands Schedule for ICC ODI World Cup 2023

Here is Netherlands’s schedule for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

- Advertisement -
ateMatchVenueTime (IST)GMT
Fri, 06 OctPakistan vs NetherlandsHyderabad2:00 PM11:30 AM
Mon, 09 OctNew Zealand vs NetherlandsHyderabad2:00 PM11:30 AM
Tue, 17 OctSouth Africa vs NetherlandsDharamsala2:00 PM11:30 AM
Sat, 21 OctNetherlands vs Sri LankaLucknow10:30 AM8:00 AM
Wed, 25 OctAustralia vs NetherlandsDelhi2:00 PM11:30 AM
Sat, 28 OctNetherlands vs BangladeshKolkata2:00 PM11:30 AM
Fri, 03 NovNetherlands vs AfghanistanLucknow2:00 PM11:30 AM
Wed, 08 NovEngland vs NetherlandsGahunje2:00 PM11:30 AM
Sun, 12 NovIndia vs NetherlandsBengaluru2:00 PM11:30 AM

Netherlands Best Playing 11 For CWC 2023

Netherlands surprised everyone by qualifying for the World Cup 2023. Because this time the West Indies team was unable to qualify. Here is Netherlands’s Best and Strongest Playing 11 for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

1 Scott Edwards (c)
2 Max O’Dowd
3 Bas de Leede
4 Vikram Singh
5 Wesley Barresi
6 Teja Nidamanuru
7 Paul van Meekeren
8 Logan van Beek
9 Shariz Ahmad
10 Ryan Klein
11 Saqib Zulfiqar