Watch PSL 2021 Live Streaming Free Online

PSL : LIVE Streaming and Telecast channel in your country
PSL : LIVE Streaming and Telecast channel in your country

Watch PSL 2021 Live Streaming Free : The sixth season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL 2021) began on 20 February. The first match of this season was played between defending champions Karachi Kings and Quetta Gladiators in Karachi. But the tournament was postponed on 4 March due to the COVID-19 epidemic.

After this, the Pakistan Cricket Board decided to organize all other matches at Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Abu Dhabi) in United Arab Emirates. The tournament is starting again from June 9. Since all teams have access to UAE.

The final match of the tournament will be played on 24 June. Whereas, a total of 34 PSL T20 matches will be played in this T20 League.

PSL 2021 Live Streaming and Telecast channel for India

Sony Six which is a new Sports Channel in India under the subsidiary of Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 will Live Broadcast PSL 6 Live matches in India.

PSL 2021 Live broadcast channel

PTV Sports and Geo Supers are authorized to Live Broadcast PSL 6 matches in Pakistan. Whereas, Sony Pictures Network will provide PSL T20 coverage in Afghanistan. Meanwhile, beIN Sports holds the official broadcasting rights of PSL in Australia.

Sony Six will Live Telecast PSL 2021 matches in Bangladesh. Whereas, In Canada PSL T20 fans will watch Live matches on Willow TV. Flow TV has gained the Live Broadcast rights for PSL 6 matches in Caribbean Countries. However, Sky Sports Cricket will provide live cricket coverage in Europe and United Kingdom.

PSL 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel

PakistanGeo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports, BSports YouTube, cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV, Mjunoon TV
IndiaSony TEN 2, Sony TEN 2 HD
Sri LankaCricketgateway
UKSky Sports Cricket
MENACricketgateway, Crickwick
South AfricaCricketgateway
USAWillow TV, Cricketgateway
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ, Cricketgateway
EuropeHum TV (Hum Europe), Cricketgateway
AustraliabeIN Sports Australia, Cricketgateway
CanadaWillow TV, Cricketgateway
UAEEtisalat, Cricketgateway, Crickwick
CaribbeanFlow Sports, Cricketgateway
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
Rest of AsiaCricketgateway