India vs South Africa: Schedule, Live Streaming & TV Channel

South Africa Vs India
South Africa Vs India

South Africa will tour India for 5 matches T20I series in June month in which they will play against India in five different venues. There are a few new names and a few old ones in India’s squad. South Africa’s squad looks quite interesting as they released their best squad. Down below is all the information you need to know.

As expected, India gave rest to their main players for this series and India will play without Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, and Ravindra Jadeja. Umran Malik finally got his chance for the Indian team. KL Rahul will lead India against South Africa. Hardik Pandya and Dinesh Karthik both made their comeback to the Indian team.

Here is the full squad of the Indian team.

  1. KL Rahul (Captain)
  2. Rishabh Pant (Vice Captain and Wicketkeeper)
  3. Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper)
  4. Dinesh Karthik (Wicketkeeper)
  5. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  6. Deepak Hooda
  7. Shreyas Iyer
  8. Hardik Pandya
  9. Venkatesh Iyer
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal
  11. Kuldeep Yadav
  12. Axar Patel
  13. Ravi Bishnoi
  14. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  15. Harshal Patel
  16. Avesh Khan
  17. Arshdeep Singh
  18. Umran Malik

South Africa surprised everybody with their squad selection as they gave no rest to there any player for the series even after a two-month-long IPL season.

  1. Temba Bavuma (Captain)
  2. Quinton De Kock (Wicketkeeper)
  3. Reeza Hendricks
  4. Heinrich Klaasen
  5. Keshav Maharaj
  6. Aiden Markram
  7. David Miller
  8. Lungi Ngidi
  9. Anrich Nortje
  10. Wayne Parnell
  11. Dwaine Pretorius
  12. Kagiso Rabada
  13. Tabraiz Shamsi
  14. Tristan Stubbs
  15. Rassie Van Der Dussen
  16. Marco Jansen

T20I Schedule

09 – Jun, Thu 1st T20IArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
12 – Jan, Sun2nd T20IBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
14 – Jun, Tue3rd T20IDr. Y.S.R. ACA VDCA Cricket, Stadium
17 – Jun, Fri4th T20ISCA Stadium, Rajkot
19 – Jun, Sun5th T20IM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

South Africa vs India Live Telecast

The live coverage rights for the league are with Star Sports in India. The matches for the league will be streaming on Star Sports in India and Sub Continent.

South Africa
In South Africa and certain other African nations, matches will be broadcast live on the SuperSport network on the following channels:

Supersport Cricket, Supersport Grandstand and Supersport CSN

Matches will be broadcast on the Sky Sports Network on the following channels:

Sky Sports Cricket


In Australia, Fox Sports (Fox Cricket) will present the live-action of the match.

New Zealand

In New Zealand, Sky Sport (Sky Sports Cricket) will present the live-action of the match.


Ten Sports Pakistan will be streaming the matches in Pakistan.


Gazi TV will be streaming the matches for Bangladesh.


ATN Cricket Plus will be streaming the matches for the series in Canada.

SA vs IND Live Streaming

  • Disney+Hotstar
  • Now TV
  • SuperSport Live
  • Willow TV