Every Trophy won by Sir Alex Ferguson

2 Min Read
Sir Alex Ferguson

Here is that every trophy won by Sir Alex Ferguson

Sir Alex Ferguson started his managerial career in Scotland’s lower leagues. His first foray came at East Sterlingshire in 1974, when he was just 32. However, he didn’t serve the club for long and moved to St Mirren later that year.

He took over a club in Scottish Second Division and led them to Scottish Championship glory in 1977. It was his first title as a manager, at the age of 35. Unfortunately, his time in Paisley ended in acrimony and he was sacked by the club in 1978.

- Advertisement -

He later took over Manchester United and the rest is history! He became the greatest manager ever lived in football history.


Scottish Premiership1979-80, 1983-84, 1984-85
Scottish Cup1981-82, 1982-83, 1983-84, 1985-86
Scottish League Cup1985-86
Cup Winners’ Cup1982-83
UEFA Super Cup1983
Sir Alex Ferguson
Sir Alex Ferguson

Manchester United

Premier League1992-93, 1993-94, 1995-96, 1996-97, 1998-99, 1999-00, 2000-01, 2002-03, 2006-07, 2007-08, 2008-09, 2010-11, 2012-13
FA Cup1989-90, 1993-94, 1995-96, 1998-99, 2003-04
League Cup1991-92, 2005-06, 2008-09, 2009-10
Community Shield1990, 1993, 1994, 1996, 1997, 2003, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011
Champions League1998-99, 2007-08
Cup Winners’ Cup1990-91
UEFA Super Cup1991
Intercontinental Cup1999
FIFA Club World Cup2008

Also Read: Top 10 greatest football managers of all time

Also Read: Ranking Real Madrid’s top 5 managers

- Advertisement -