FIFA 21 Team of the Year announced

FIFA 21 Team of the Year announced
FIFA 21 Team of the Year announced

EA announced FIFA 21 Team of the Year recently

FIFA 21 Team of the Year has been announced and some fans are really disappointed with it.

As EA announced FIFA 21 TOTY, fans are getting upset and angry as they wanted Lionel Messi to be in the team. Messi is not in the TOTY this year and it’s shocking.

  • Manuel Neuer (GK)
  • Alphonso Davies (LB)
  • Sergio Ramos (CB)
  • Virgil Van Dijk (CB)
  • Trent Alexander Arnold (RB)
  • Kevin De Bruyne (LM)
  • Joshua Kimmich (DMF)
  • Bruno Fernandes (RM)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (LW)
  • Robert Lewandowski (CF)
  • Kylian Mbappe (RW)

4-3-3 defensive

Kylian Mbappe is included ahead of Messi in TOTY. Fans are asking questions over this. Messi has better stats than Mbappe in 2020.

Lewandowski is the highest scorer in this TOTY. He has been phenomenal throughout the whole year. He won FIFA Men’s player of the year and a treble with Bayern Munich.

Ronaldo as always has done a great job for his team. Recently he helped Juventus to win Italian Super Cup and has become the highest scorer in the football history.

Rest of the players are just amazing this season. They are doing a great job for their sides.