Honors Of Every Barcelona Manager In 21st Century

Xavier Hernández
Xavier Hernández

Here we show you the honors of every manager that managed Barcelona in 21st century

Barcelona has changed 15 managers since 2000 and Lorenzo Serra Ferrer was the one who started the era of 21st century. Of course, Valverde was the most successful manager of these.

The last time Barcelona lifted the Champions League trophy was seven years ago when Luis Enrique lead the club to their fifth tournament title in 2014/15 season.

This article will tell you about the achievements/honors of every Barcelona manager that managed the club in 21st century, that is, since 2000.

ManagerDate AppointedDate SackedTitles Won
Lorenzo Serra FerrerMay 2000April 20010
Carles RexachApril 2001May 20020
Louis Van GaalMay 2002January 20030
Antonio De La CruzJanuary 2003February 20030
Radomir AnticFebruary 2003June 20030
Frank RijkaardJune 2003June 20085
Pep GuardiolaJune 2008June 201214
Tito VilanovaJune 2012July 20131
Gerard MartinoJuly 2013May 20141
Luis EnriqueMay 2014May 20179
Ernesto ValverdeMay 2014May 20204
Quique SetiénJanuary 2020August 20200
Ronald KomanAugust 2020October 20211
Sergi BarjuanOctober 2021November 20210
XaviNovember 20210

Now let’s what titles each manager won.

Frank Rijkaard2 La Liga, 2 Spanish Super Cup, 1 UEFA Champions League
Pep Guardiola3 La Liga, 2 Copa Del Rey, 3 Spanish Super Cup, 2 UEFA Champions League, 2 UEFA Super Cup, 2 FIFA Club World Cup
Tito Vilanova1 La Liga
Gerard Martino1 Spanish Super Cup
Luis Enrique2 La Liga, 3 Copa Del Rey, 1 Spanish Super Cup, 1 UEFA Champions League, 1 UEFA Super Cup, 1 FIFA Club World Cup
Ernesto Valverde2 La Liga, 1 Copa Del Rey, 1 Spanish Super Cup
Ronald Koman1 Copa Del Rey

Also Read: Barcelona’s Champions League Performance Since 2013/14 Season

Also Read: 2022 FIFA World Cup – The Top Marksmen