How to watch Euro 2024 Live Streaming free Online, TV Broadcast List

The wait is over for fans of European soccer, as 24 nations go in search of continental glory this summer at Euro 2024 in Germany.

By Raghu
3 Min Read
How to watch Euro 2024 Live Streaming free Online, TV Broadcast list

The 17th edition of UEFA Euro is scheduled to start from 14 June 2024. A total of 24 teams divided into six groups will be taking part in the tournament, with 51 matches in total. The tournament will be held in 11 cities.

- Advertisement -

Italy is the defending champion, having won the 16th edition of the tournament in 2021. The match gave us so many memories.

Now it’s time to inform you about the 2024 schedule. How can you watch this tournament in your country –

Where to watch UEFA EURO 2024

IndiaSony Network (Sony Six, Ten sports)SonyLiv
USAESPN, Univision, Supersport App, Supersport App
UKSky Sports,, skygo
IndonesiaIMG-Super Soccer
ChinaCCTV, Super Sports Shankai, Tencent
RussiaTeleSport, Channel One, Match TV
FranceTf1, M6, L’Équipe
AustraliaOptus Sport
Spain RTV, Mediaset
New ZealandSky,,
PortugalRTP, Sport TV 

Livestream Euro 2024 games for free in the UK

The great news for footy fans in the UK is that free-to-air broadcast the BBC and ITV are sharing live duties for Euro 2024.

- Advertisement -

Watch Livestream Euro 2024 matches in Canada

Canadian soccer fans can watch the EURO 2024 via TSN and its streaming service TSN Plus. Existing TSN cable subscribers can watch at no extra charge using the details of their TV provider.

Where to Watch Live stream Euro 2024 game in Australia

Football fans in Australia can also watch all the matches on streaming service Optus Sport.

Also Read: 5 best mobile apps to watch Euro 2024 live streaming free

How to watch EURO 2024 live stream free in India

Sony Sports Network has the exclusive rights to broadcast Euro 2024 matches in India and live streaming rights are with SonyLIV app and website.

UEFA Euro 2024 Groups

A Group : Germany, Scotland, Hungary, Switzerland
B Group : Spain, Croatia, Italy, Albania
C Group : Slovenia, Denmark, Serbia, England
D Group : Poland, Netherlands, Austria, France
E Group : Belgium, Slovakia, Romania, Ukraine
F Group : Turkey, Georgia, Portugal, Czech Republic