UEFA Nations League 2022-23: Telecast, India Timings & Live Streaming Free

UEFA Nations League : Telecast, India timings and Live Streaming details

Get all the latest on UEFA Nations League, live streaming details, fixtures, TV timings, Indian timings, weather report, full squads, prediction, coverage, and other details here.

The UEFA Nations League has started on June 3, 2023. In their aim to replace meaningless international friendlies, the Europe’s football governing body UEFA established the Nations League for its 55 members.

According to the official website, “UEFA and its associations wanted more sporting meaning in national team football, with associations, coaches, players and supporters increasingly of the opinion that friendly matches are not providing adequate competition for national teams.”

- Advertisement -

So let’s know about Telecast, India timings and Live Streaming details.

UEFA Nations League Full Schedule
UEFA Nations League Full Schedule

UEFA Nations League LIVE Streaming ?

In the Indian Sub-Continent Sony TEN 2 and TEN 2 HD TV will broadcast the UEFA National League LIVE & the games will also be LIVE streamed on SonyLIV.

live stream, TV channel

 TV channelStreaming
USAFox Sports 1Fubo, Fox Sports App, ViX
UKViaplay Sports 1
AustraliaOptus Sport
Hong Kong
IndiaSONY TEN 2JioTV, Sony LIV
New ZealandSky Sport 7 beIN SportsbeIN Sports Connect

USA: The match will be televised on Fox Sports 1, and can be streamed on Fubo, Fox Sports, and ViX.

Canada: The semifinal will not be televised or streamed in Canada.

UK: The match will be broadcast on Viaplay Sports 1 in the UK.

Australia: Fans in Australia can stream the game on Optus Sport.

Nations League Teams

All the countries have been placed into four leagues A, B, C and D. The leagues are further split into different groups. League A, B and C contain four groups in each division. Each group also has four teams, totalling 16 teams per league. As a result, there are 48 nations in these 3 leagues.

Nations League Groups

League A

Group 1: Netherlands, Italy, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Poland
Group 2: England, Belgium, Denmark, Iceland
Group 3: Portugal, France, Sweden, Croatia
Group 4: Switzerland, Spain, Ukraine, Germany

UEFA Nations League Full Schedule

League B

Group 1: Austria, Norway, Northern Ireland, Romania
Group 2: Czech Republic, Scotland, Slovakia, Israel
Group 3: Russia, Serbia, Turkey, Hungary
Group 4: Wales, Finland, Republic of Ireland, Bulgaria

League C

Group 1: Azerbaijan, Luxembourg, Cyprus, Montenegro
Group 2: Armenia, Estonia, North Macedonia, Georgia
Group 3: Moldova, Slovenia, Kosovo, Greece
Group 4: Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Belarus, Albania

League D

Group 1: Malta, Andorra, Latvia, Faroe Islands
Group 2: San Marino, Liechtenstein, Gibraltar

Share This Article