Bangladesh Squad & Schedule for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

Bangladesh Squad, Playing 11, Schedule for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023
Bangladesh Squad, Playing 11, Schedule for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

Bangladesh is a team which can compete with any team. In this article we are going to tell you about Bangladesh Squad, Best Playing 11 and Schedule.

Shakib Al Hasan-led Bangladesh play their first match against Afghanistan at Dharamsala on October 7. Then on October 12, it will play its second match against Australia on the same ground.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Bangladesh Squad

Bangladesh’s squad for the ICC World Cup 2023 features a mix of experienced players and emerging talents, led by the seasoned campaigner Shakib Al Hasan. Here are the players who will represent Bangladesh in this highly anticipated tournament:

Bangladesh World Cup squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Litton Das, Tanzid Hasan Tamim, Najmul Hossain Shanto (vc), Towhid Hridoy, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nasum Ahmed, Shak Mahedi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud, Shoriful Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

Bangladesh Schedule for ICC World Cup 2023

Here is Bangladesh’s schedule for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

DateMatch DetailsVenueTime (IST)
October 7Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 3rd MatchDharamsala10:30 AM
October 10Bangladesh vs England, 7th MatchDharamsala2:00 PM
October 13Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 11th MatchChennai10:30 AM
October 19Bangladesh vs India, 17th MatchPune2:00 PM
October 24Bangladesh vs South Africa, 23rd MatchMumbai2:00 PM
October 28Bangladesh vs Netherlands, 28th MatchKolkata2:00 PM
October 31Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 31st MatchKolkata2:00 PM
November 6Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 38th MatchDelhi2:00 PM
November 12Bangladesh vs Australia, 44th MatchPune10:30 AM

Bangladesh Strongest Playing 11 For CWC 2023

Bangladesh is an important team in the World Cup 2023. He has the power to turn the match around.

  1. Litton Das
  2. Najmul Hossain Shanto (vc)
  3. Shakib Al Hasan (c)
  4. Mahmudullah Riyad
  5. Towhid Hridoy
  6. Mushfiqur Rahim
  7. Mehidy Hasan Miraz
  8. Taskin Ahmed
  9. Mustafizur Rahman
  10. Shoriful Islam
  11. Hasan Mahmud