CPL 2021: 2nd Semi-final: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots reach final

2 Min Read

Watch CPL 2021 Live Streaming Free:  The 2nd semi-final match of Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021) between Guyana Amazon Warriors and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (GAW vs SNP) was played at the Warner Park, Basseterre, St kitts. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won the match by 7 wickets to reach the final. The final match will be played between Saint Lucia Kings and St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots.

GAW vs SNP 2nd Semi-final CPL Match Details:

Date: 15th Sep (Wed)
Time: 12:00 AM IST
Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Toss :St Kitts and Nevis Patriots opt to bowl
Guyana Amazon Warriors:178-9 (20 Ov)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriot:181-3 (17.5 Ov)

GAW vs SNP Playing XI:

Guyana Amazon Warriors Playing XI: Brandon King, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Shoaib Malik, Anthony Bramble (wk), Nicholas Pooran (c), Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Kevin Sinclair, Naveen-ul-Haq, Imran Tahir

- Advertisement -

St Kitts and Nevis Patriot Playing XI: Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Joshua Da Silva (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Dwayne Bravo (c), Fabian Allen, Dominic Drakes, Sheldon Cottrell, Naseem Shah, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Fawad Ahmed

Also Read: Watch CPL 2021 Live Streaming Free Online

Live Streaming

TV Channel – Willow TV (USA), BT Sport (UK), Fox Sports (Australia), SuperSport (South Africa), Etisalat (UAE), MY Sports (Bangladesh), more info…

- Advertisement -

Online platform – FanCode (India)

Dream11 Match Prediction

Batsman – Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis

Wicket keeper – Nicholas Pooran(c)

All-rounders – Mohammad Hafeez, Sherfane Rutherford, DJ Bravo

Bowlers – Imran Tahir, Romario Shepherd, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes

Also Read: Top 10 Controversies in CPL history

Anay Pareek joined Sports Big News in 2019. He is an avid cricket fan who finds deep joy in the intricacies of the game. Through his keen observation and deep appreciation for cricket, he aims to incorporate the same level of accuracy in his writings. He predominantly covers the IPL, World Cup and cricket leagues.