Dream11 IPL 2020 Awards List

Dream11 IPL 2020 Awards List
Dream11 IPL 2022

IPL 2020 Awards List – Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capital (MIvDC Final) by 5 wickets and won the IPL Trophy for the fifth time. In the final match, Delhi Capital captain Shreyas Iyer won the toss and decided to bat. Batting first, Delhi scored 156 runs in 20 overs. Which Mumbai Indians achieved by losing 5 wickets in 18.4 overs.

The 13th season of IPL is over and the list of this year’s awards has been released, so let’s know which player got which award.

Complete list of award winners at IPL 2020 including IPL 2020 Winners, Runners Up, MVP, Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Emerging Player, Fairplay

IPL 2020 winner and runner-up prize money details

IPL 2020 Winners Mumbai Indians
IPL WINNER Prize Money INR 20,00,00,000

- Advertisement -

IPL 2020 Runners Up Delhi Capitals
IPL Runners Up Prize Money INR 12,00,00,000

IPL 2020 Awards List

  • IPL 2020 Purple Cap Kagiso Rabada (30 Wickets)
  • IPL 2020 Orange Cap KL Rahul (670 Runs)
  • IPL 2020 MVP Jofra Archer (Most Valuable Player)
  • IPL 2020 Gamechanger of the Season KL Rahul
  • IPL 2020 Most Sixes Award Ishan Kishan
  • Super Striker of the Season Kieron Pollard (Strike Rate 191)
  • Powerplayer of the Season Trent Boult
  • Fairplay award Mumbai Indians

List of Most Runs in IPL 2020

List of Best Bowling Figures in IPL 2020