ENG vs NZ T20I: Where To Watch Live Streaming Online

2 Min Read
England vs New Zealand

Where to watch ENG vs NZ Live Streaming:  The T20I series between England and New Zealand is to begin from August 30, in which four matches will be played. After this there will be a series of 4 ODIs between the two teams.

ENG vs NZ T20I Series Schedule

S.No.DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
130th Aug1st T20IChester-le-Street10:30 PM
201st Sep2nd T20IManchester10:30 PM
303rd Sep3rd T20IBirmingham07:30 PM
405th Sep4th T20INottingham10:30 PM

Also Read: Kane Williamson’s wife is gorgeous, See pictures

ENG vs NZ ODI Series Schedule

- Advertisement -
S.No.DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
108th Sep1st ODICardiff05:30 PM
210th Sep2nd ODISouthampton03:30 PM
313th Sep3rd ODILondon05:00 PM
415th Sep4th ODILondon05:00 PM

How to Watch ENG vs NZ Live Streaming

  • England – Sky Sports
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports NZ
  • USA – Hotstar
  • Canada – Hotstar

How to Watch ENG vs NZ Live Streaming in India

Live streaming in India will be available on Sony SIX and Sony LIV.

ENG vs NZ Squads:

ODI England Squad : Jos Buttler (captain), Moeen Ali, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow , Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan , Adil Rashid, Joe Root , Jason Roy , Ben Stokes , Reece Topley, David Willey , Mark Wood, Chris Woakes

T20I England Squad : Jos Buttler (captain), Rehan Ahmed , Moeen Ali , Gus Atkinson , Jonny Bairstow , Harry Brook , Sam Curran , Ben Duckett , Will Jacks , Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Josh Tongue, John Turner, Luke Wood

- Advertisement -

New Zealand ODI Squad : Tom Latham (captain), Finn Allen, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Will Young

Anay Pareek joined Sports Big News in 2019. He is an avid cricket fan who finds deep joy in the intricacies of the game. Through his keen observation and deep appreciation for cricket, he aims to incorporate the same level of accuracy in his writings. He predominantly covers the IPL, World Cup and cricket leagues.