West Indies vs India Live Streaming Free & TV Channel

5 Min Read
India vs West Indies

India will tour to West Indies for a 2 test, 3 ODI and 5 T20I series which will start on 12 July 2023. Both the teams will look forward to giving their best in the series. So, in this article, we will see squads of both the teams and the schedule of the series.

India will play a series of 2 Test, 3 ODIs and 5 T20I matches against West Indies from 12th July. All the three ODI matches will play in the same venue and that will be the Barbados. T20I series will start on 3rd August and the first will be at Trinidad. The next two are at Warner Park, St Kitts & Nevis. And the last two will be in Florida, USA.

West Indies captain Nicholas Pooran has said that “We have a young team that is eager to restore the brand of cricket the West Indies team is known for playing. As I take charge of this team, our ambition is to always be competitive, as we look to use this series to fine-tune our preparations for the upcoming T20 and 50 Over World Cups.”

- Advertisement -

WI vs IND Test Series Schedule

S.No.DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
112nd Wed – 16th, Sun, July1st TestWindsor Park, Roseau, Dominica07:30 PM
220th Thu – 24th Mon, July2nd TestQueen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad07:30 PM

WI vs IND ODI Series Schedule

S.No.DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
127th July, Thu1st ODIBarbados07:00 PM
229th July, Sat2nd ODIBarbados07:00 PM
301st Aug, Tue3rd ODITrinidad07:00 PM

WI vs IND T20I Series Schedule

S.No.DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
103rd Aug, Thu1st T20ITrinidad08:00 PM
206th Aug, Sun2nd T20IGuyana08:00 PM
308th Aug, Tue3rd T20IGuyana08:00 PM
412th Aug, Sat4th T20IFlorida08:00 PM
513th Aug, Sun5th T20IFlorida08:00 PM

Here is the whole Indian squad for the three-match ODI series against West Indies.

All the big names Jasprit Bumrah, Rishabh Pant, and Shreyas Iyer will miss the ODI series and it will be Rohit Sharma who will lead team India in the series. Also, many new players are given chance on this tour.

Here is the complete India Test Squad

- Advertisement -

Rohit Sharma (Capt), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Rahane (VC), KS Bharat (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), R Ashwin, R Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Navdeep Saini.

Here is the whole Indian squad for the five-match T20I series against West Indies.

Cheteshwar pujara will miss the squad as he is rested for the series. Fast Bowler Jasprit Bumrah has also not been included in the team due to not being fully fit. Rohit Sharma will lead the team. Wicket-keeper Batsman Sanju Samson is also included in the squad and Mohammed shami will miss the series.

Here is the full India ODI squad.

Rohit Sharma (Capt), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya (VC), Shardul Thakur, R Jadeja, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik, Mukesh Kumar.

Watch India vs West Indies Live Streaming Free

India – Star Sports

UK – Sky Sports Network

Australia – Fox Cricket

African countries – SuperSport Cricket

Canada – Willow TV

USA – Willow HD, Disney + Hotstar, ESPN+

New Zealand – Sky Sports NZ

Singapore – Disney + Hotstar (StarHub+)

Sri Lanka – Dialog TV, Peo TV

Bangladesh – Gazi TV, Rabbitholebd

All these matches also live streaming in India and its subcontinent on Disney +Hotstar platform (website, app) with a premium subscription.