India vs Australia T20I Series: When And Where To Watch Live Streaming

India and Australia
India and Australia

Where to watch IND vs AUS Live Streaming : India and Australia are all set to play a three-match T20I series in India which will start on 20 September. Both the boards have announced the squads and, in this article, we will give you a brief explanation of the squads of both teams.

India and Australia will play a three-match T20I series in India. It will be perfect preparation for both teams for the upcoming T20 world cup in Australia. Team India and Australia are both world-class teams and it will be a series between the T20 world champions and the ranked No.1 team.

India has also announced their squad for the T20 world cup and they have announced almost the same squad for the Australia series. BCCI announced the 16 members squad in which we have all the big names. Bumrah and Harshal Patel are back from injuries, and Mohammad Shami is also included in the squad.

Here is the full 16 members squad of the Indian team.

  1. Rohit Sharma (captain)
  2. KL Rahul (vice-captain)
  3. Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper)
  4. Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper)
  5. Virat Kohli
  6. Surya Kumar Yadav
  7. Hardik Pandya
  8. Deepak Hooda
  9. Axar Patel
  10. Ravichandran Ashwin
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal
  12. Mohammad Shami
  13. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  14. Jasprit Bumrah
  15. Deepak Chahar
  16. Harshal Patel

Australia has also announced their 15 members squad for the series. Big names like Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, and Mitchell Marsh are all rested. David warner is also not included in the squad.

Here is the full 15 members squad of the Australian team.

  1. Aaron Finch (captain)
  2. Josh Inglis (wicketkeeper)
  3. Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper)
  4. Steve Smith
  5. Tim David
  6. Glenn Maxwell
  7. Cameron Green
  8. Sean Abbott
  9. Daniel Sams
  10. Patt Cummins
  11. Josh Hazlewood
  12. Kane Richardson
  13. Adam Zampa
  14.  Nathan Ellis
  15. Ashton Agar

Where to watch India vs Australia matches

India: Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3, Sony Six

Australia: Fox Sports

New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ

UK: Sky Sports Cricket

South Africa: SuperSport

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

USA: Willow TV, Hotstar

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

MENA (Middle East and North Africa) countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

AUS vs IND, 1st ODI live streaming & score

Where to watch IND vs AUS Live streaming:

SonyLiv, Sky Go, Now TV

Schedule of three ODI match series

20 September : 1st T20I – Mohali (7:30 PM)
23 September : 2nd T20I – Nagpur (7:30 PM)
25 September : 3rd T20I – Hyderabad (7:30 PM)

Note – All matches according to Indian time

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2022: Australia Schedule, Squad, Time & Date

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2022: Team India Schedule, Squad, Time & Date