Jaffna Kings win the LPL 2021 beating Galle in the final

LPL Final 2021: Galle Gladiators vs Jaffna Kings live score & streaming
LPL Final 2021: Galle Gladiators vs Jaffna Kings live score & streaming
- Advertisement -

Lanka Premier League 2021 Final: The Final match of the Lanka Premier League 2021 (LPL) was played between Galle Gladiators and Jaffna Kings at the Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. Jaffna Kings won the final match by 23 runs.

Match Details:

Match: Galle Gladiators Vs Jaffna Kings
Date: Thu, 23rd Dec 2021
Time: 07:30 PM IST | 02:00 PM GMT
Venue: Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota


Toss : Jaffna Kings won the toss and opt to bat

Jaffna Kings :201-3 (20 Ov)
Galle Gladiators :178-9 (20 Ov)

Playing XI:

Galle Gladiators Playing XI : Kusal Mendis (wk), Danushka Gunathilaka, Mohammad Hafeez, Bhanuka Rajapaksa (c), Samit Patel, Ben Dunk, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Isuru Udana, Pulina Tharanga, Mohammad Amir, Nuwan Thushara

Jaffna Kings Playing XI : Avishka Fernando, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Thisara Perera (c), Shoaib Malik, Ashan Randika, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chaturanga de Silva, Jayden Seales, Suranga Lakmal, Maheesh Theekshana

- Advertisement -

LPL Final Live Streaming

Sony Six and Sony Ten have the broadcasting rights of the LPL 2021 in India and its subcontinent. In addition to this, the matches will be streamed live on the Sony Liv app as well. Channel ITN (Independent Television Network) has secured the local terrestrial rights to broadcast LPL.

The cricket on-lookers in the US can view the matches on Willow TV, whereas Sky Sports will be airing the games in the UK and Ireland. SuperSport, on the other hand, will broadcast the games live in South Africa.

The live streaming of the match will also be available on SonyLIV.

Previous articleMost Valuable Players That Could Leave For Free In Summer 2022
Next articleErling Haaland Is More Valuable Than These Bundesliga Clubs