Sri Lanka Premier League Schedule announced, know when the season will start

Sri Lanka Premier League Schedule announced
Sri Lanka Premier League Schedule announced

Sports Desk – Cricket action is set to resume in Sri Lanka with Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) making the announcement of the inaugural edition of its highly ambitious project, the Sri Lanka Premier League. The Sri Lanka Premier League (LPL) will be held from 26th November to 16th December, 2020.

Sri Lanka Cricket gave this information on Wednesday. The league was earlier scheduled to be played from 28 August to 20 September but was postponed due to Coronavirus.

The tournament will be played at three international venues -Rangiri Dambulla International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele International Cricket Stadium and Suriyawewa Mahinda Rajapakse International Cricket Stadium.

- Advertisement -