T20 World Cup 2021, 38th match: Australia won by 8 wickets

T20 World Cup 2021: Australia Vs West Indies 38th match Live Streaming
T20 World Cup 2021: Australia Vs West Indies 38th match Live Streaming

Watch T20 World Cup Free Online – The 38th match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 was played between Australia and West Indies (AUS vs WI) at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. This match Australia won by 8 wickets.

Match Details:

Match: Australia vs West Indies, 38th Match, Super 12, Group 1
Date: Sat, 6th Nov 2021
Time: 03:30 PM IST | 10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Toss :Australia won the toss and opt to bowl
West Indies :157-7 (20 Ov)
Australia :161-2 (16.2 Ov)

WI Innings :

Chris Gayleb Cummins15902
Evin Lewisc Smith b Zampa292650
Nicholas Pooran (wk)c Marsh b Hazlewood4400
Roston Chaseb Hazlewood0200
Shimron Hetmyerc Wade b Hazlewood272820
Kieron Pollard (c)c Maxwell b Starc443141
Dwayne Bravoc Warner b Hazlewood101201
Andre Russellnot out18712
Jason Holdernot out1100

Extra Run – 9

Mitchell Starc4033110
Josh Hazlewood4039410
Pat Cummins4037100
Glenn Maxwell106000
Mitchell Marsh3016000
Adam Zampa4020110

AUS Innings :

David Warnernot out895694
Aaron Finchb Akeal Hosein91110
Mitchell Marshc Holder b Gayle533252
Glenn Maxwellnot out0000

Extra Run – 10

Akeal Hosein4029100
Roston Chase1.2017001
Jason Holder2026010
Dwayne Bravo4036030
Hayden Walsh2018000
Andre Russell2025000
Chris Gayle107120

Playing XI:

Austrlia Playing XI : David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Also Read: How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Free

West Indies Playing XI : Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Roston Chase, Shimron Hetmyer, Kieron Pollard (c), Andre Russell, Jason Holder, Dwayne Bravo, Hayden Walsh, Akeal Hosein

T20 World Cup 2021 Live TV Telecast

Country NameTV channels
IndiaStar Sports Network (TV channel), DD Sports (TV channel)
AustraliaFox Sports (TV channel)
United KingdomSky Sports (TV channel)
United States of AmericaWillow TV (TV channel)
South AfricaSuperSport (TV channel)
New ZealandSky Sports (TV channel)
CanadaATN PPV (TV channel)
BangladeshGazi TV (TV channel), Maasranga (TV channel) and BTV (TV channel)
Sri LankaSLRC (TV channel)
AfghanistanMoby TV (TV channel)
PakistanPTV Sports (TV channel), Ten Sports (TV channel)
CaribbeanESPN (TV channel)

Watch T20 World Cup 2021 live streaming free


Willow TV

Cricket Australia Live

Jio TV

Flow Sports

OSN Play

Tata Sky Mobile



Star Sports Network

Also Read: Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 live streaming and TV channels