Where To Watch Cristiano Ronaldo’s Matches For Al-Nassr In Saudi Pro League

Al-Nassr Team
Al-Nassr Team

Here we show you how you can watch Cristiano Ronaldo playing for Al-Nassr in Saudi Pro League

Cristiano Ronaldo has signed a two-year deal with the Saudi league club Al-Nassr FC and he has become the highest paid footballer in football history. He will reportedly earn a whooping $200 million at the club.

Al Nassr hosted a similar ceremony to the one the Portuguese legend had at Real Madrid in 2009. Around 25-30k people were present at Ronaldo’s presentation ceremony at Al Nassr’s stadium.

Now, if you are wondering about where to stream the matches he will play in, the information below will show you the way to the question.

Al-Nassr Fixture Schedule

Date Match Competition Kick-off time
Jan 5, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-TaiSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Jan 14, 2023Al-Shabab vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5:30pm GMT / 12:30pm ET
Jan 21, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-EttifaqSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Jan 25, 2023Al-Ittihad vs Al-NassrSaudi Super Cup6pm GMT / 1pm ET
Feb 3, 2023Al-Fateh vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Feb 9, 2023Al-Wehda vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5:30pm GMT / 12:30pm ET
Feb 17, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-TaawounSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Feb 25, 2023Damac vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Mar 2, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-BatinSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 12 noon ET
Mar 9, 2023Al-Ittihad vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 12 noon ET
Mar 13, 2023Al-Nassr vs AbhaKing’s CupTBC
Mar 16, 2023Al-Nassr vs AbhaSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 1pm ET
Apr 4, 2023Al-Adalah vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
Apr 9, 2023Al-Fayha vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
Apr 27, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-RaedSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 3, 2023Al-Hilal vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 9, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-KhaleejSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 15, 2023Al-Tai vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 20, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-ShababSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 26, 2023Al-Ettifaq vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 31, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-FatehSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET

Where to stream the Saudi Pro League?

Saudi Sports Company (SSC) hold the rights to broadcast Saudi Pro League games, as well as Saudi Super Cup and King’s Cup games.

Games will be streamed worldwide through Shahid and new users can sign up at the official site.

A VIP sports package subscription will cost £10.99 a month in the UK, or $18 a month if you are in the U.S.

When will Cristiano Ronaldo make his Al-Nassr debut?

Ronaldo unveiled at the press conference that he wants to make his debut in the very next game of the league. Rudi Garcia will be looking forward to play him in the match against A-Ta’ae.

However, he will have to wait a bit because of the two match ban he took during his time at Manchester United. The good news it that Al-Nassr will play a friendly against PSG on January 19.