IPL History: Winners and Runners List of All Seasons

2 Min Read
IPL 2020 New schedule is Out

IPL History All Seasons- The 17th season of Indian Premier League (IPL) can start from march 22. But before that, today we are going to tell you the list of Winners and Runners of IPL history.

IPL Winners List

YearWinnerRunner UpVenueNo. of teamsPlayer of the MatchPlayer of the Series
2023Chennai Super
Gujarat TitansAhmedabad10Devon ConwayShubman Gill
2022Gujarat TitansRajasthan Royals Ahmedabad10Hardik PandyaJos Buttler
2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersDubai8Faf du PlessisHarshal Patel
2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsDubai8Trent BoultTrent Boult
2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsHyderabad8Jasprit BumrahAndre Russell
2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadMumbai8Shane WatsonSunil Narine
2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsHyderabad8Krunal PandyaBen Stokes
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBangalore8Ben CuttingVirat Kohli
2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata8Rohit SharmaAndre Russell
2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabBangalore8Manish PandeyGlenn Maxwell
2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata9Kieron PollardShane Watson
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsChennai9Manvinder BislaSunil Narine
2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai10Murali VijayChris Gayle
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansMumbai8Suresh RainaSachin Tendulkar
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreJohhanesburg8Anil KumbleAdam Gilchrist
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsMumbai8Yusuf PathanShane Watson

MyLiveCricket is a best platform to watch Live Cricket Streaming on My Live Cricket. IPL 2024 – Asia Cup 2024 – ICC Men’s T20I Cricket World cup 2024.

- Advertisement -

Also Read- List of highest wicket-taker in IPL history

Also Read- List of highest run-scorers in IPL history

Also Read- Top 5 Beautiful Photos of Ab de Villiers wife

- Advertisement -
By Shyam
Shyam Sharma who joined SPORTS BIG NEWS in 2021. Focuses on soccer – chiefly the Premier League, LaLiga, UEFA Champions League, Liga MX and MLS. On occasion, also covers American sports, general news and entertainment. Fascinated by the language of sport – particularly the under-appreciated art of translating cliché-speak.