List Of Highest Run-Scorers In IPL History

2 Min Read
List of highest run-scorers in IPL history

Watch IPL 2024 Free Online – The Indian Premier League (IPL) is going to start on march 22 in India. IPL has always been dominated by batsmen. The batsmen have touched fresh new figures during their 15-year journey.

Let’s look at the top ten highest run scorers of IPL in this order:-

1. Virat Kohli237726311337.25750234643
2. Shikhar Dhawan2176617106*35.39250148750
3. David Warner176639712641.54460226646
4. Rohit Sharma2436211109*29.58142257554
5. Suresh Raina2055528100*32.52139203506
6. AB de Villiers1845162133*39.70340251413
7. MS Dhoni250508284*38.79024239349
8. Chris Gayle1424965175*39.72631357405
9. Robin Uthappa20549528827.51027182481
10. Dinesh Karthik242451697*25.81020139439
virat kohli
virat kohli

Also Read: Only two players have been out for 99 runs in IPL history

- Advertisement -

Also Read: IPL Record- Top 3 batsmen to hit the most sixes in an innings

Also Read: 3 batsmen took a hat trick in IPL history

Anay Pareek joined Sports Big News in 2019. He is an avid cricket fan who finds deep joy in the intricacies of the game. Through his keen observation and deep appreciation for cricket, he aims to incorporate the same level of accuracy in his writings. He predominantly covers the IPL, World Cup and cricket leagues.