Australia beat stunned Pakistan to reach T20 World Cup final

T20 World Cup 2021: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd Semi-Final Live Streaming
T20 World Cup 2021: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd Semi-Final Live Streaming

Watch T20 World Cup Free Online – The 2nd Semi-final match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 was played between Pakistan and Australia (PAK vs AUS) at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Australia will face New Zealand in the final on 14th November.

Match Details:

Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd semi-final
Date: Tue, 11th Nov 2021
Time: 07:30 PM IST | 02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai


Toss :Australia won the toss and opt to bowl
Pakistan :176-4 (20 Ov)
Australia :177-5 (19 Ov)

PAK Innings :

- Advertisement -
Mohammad Rizwan (wk)c Smith b Strac675234
Babar Azam (c)c Warner b Zampa393450
Fakhar Zamannot out553234
Asif Alic Smith b Cummins0100
Shoaib Malikb Strac1200
Mohammad Hafeeznot out1100

Extra Run – 13

Mitchell Starc4038210
Josh Hazlewood4049011
Glenn Maxwell3020000
Pat Cummins4030111
Adam Zampa4022110
Mitchell Marsh1011010

AUS Innings :

David Warnerc Rizwan b Shadab493033
Aaron Finch (c)lbw b Afridi0100
Mitchell Marshc Asif b Shadab282231
Steve Smithc Fakhar b Shadab5610
Glenn Maxwellc Haris b Shadab71000
Marcus Stoinisnot out403122
Matthew Wade (wk)not out411723

Extra Run – 7

Shaheen Afridi4038211
Imad Wasim3025000
Haris Rauf3032000
Hasan Ali4044001
Shadab Khan4026400
Mohammad Hafeez1013011

Playing XI:

Pakistan Playing XI : Mohammad Rizwan(w), Babar Azam(c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi

Also Read: How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Free

Australia Playing XI : David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade(w), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

T20 World Cup 2021 Live TV Telecast

Country NameTV channels
IndiaStar Sports Network (TV channel), DD Sports (TV channel)
AustraliaFox Sports (TV channel)
United KingdomSky Sports (TV channel)
United States of AmericaWillow TV (TV channel)
South AfricaSuperSport (TV channel)
New ZealandSky Sports (TV channel)
CanadaATN PPV (TV channel)
BangladeshGazi TV (TV channel), Maasranga (TV channel) and BTV (TV channel)
Sri LankaSLRC (TV channel)
AfghanistanMoby TV (TV channel)
PakistanPTV Sports (TV channel), Ten Sports (TV channel)
CaribbeanESPN (TV channel)

Watch T20 World Cup 2021 live streaming free


Willow TV

Cricket Australia Live

Jio TV

Flow Sports

OSN Play

Tata Sky Mobile



Star Sports Network

Also Read: Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 live streaming and TV channels