T20 World Cup 2024: Nepal Schedule, Squad, Time & Date

1 Min Read
Nepal | Credit: Instagram

The ICC Men’s T20 world cup 2024 is about to begin from 2nd June. All the countries have announced their respective squads. Nepal team will play in T20 World Cup after 10 years. Today we will look at Nepal’s T20 world cup 2024 squad and schedule.

Nepal Squad

Nepal will play with a 15 players squad lead by Rohit Paudel. Nepal team is in Group D along with Netherlands, Sri Lanka, South Africa and Bangladesh.

Rohit Paudel (c), Aasif Sheikh, Anil Kumar Sah, Kushal Bhurtel, Kushal Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Lalit Rajbanshi, Karan KC, Gulshan Jha, Sompal Kami, Pratis GC, Sundeep Jora, Abinash Bohara, Sagar Dhakal, Kamal Singh Airee

- Advertisement -

Nepal Schedule

  1. Nepal vs Netherlands: 9:00 pm, June 4 (Dallas)
  2. Nepal vs Sri Lanka: 5:00 am, June 12 (Florida)
  3. Nepal vs South Africa : 5:00 am, June 15 (St Vincent)
  4. Nepal vs Bangladesh : 5:00 am, June 17 (St Vincent)

Note – all times are in IST (Indian Standard Time)

Also Read: How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming Free in Nepal